MAKERS MARKET: Sandbach – 14/03/2020

A fabulous monthly market developed alongside Sandbach Town Council and taking place on Sandbach historic cobbled market square. A super selection of local food, drink, art and craft, children’s activities, music and performance. Join us for a lovely day out for the family.

Here is a list of all their markets for the year:

Saturday 8th February
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 11th April
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 11th July
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 12th September
Saturday 10th October
Saturday 14th November
Saturday 12th December

We’re really looking forward to spending the day here – please come and say hi!

-LB

No Comments

Post A Comment